

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Melvin Pritchett, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 3ll, 200l Oklahoma Statutes, 2003 supplement, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, April 19, 20l0 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Reading and approval of minutes of April 12, 2010
- 3 Discussion and proposed action concerning EW540 road between NS426 & NS427
- 4. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of renewal of licenses for gravel pits with Corp of Engineers
- 5. Discussion and proposed concerning approval of Proclamation designating April as Fair Housing Month
- 6. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit funds to General
- 7. Utility crossings
- 8. Consideration of claims for payment
- 9. Request for blanket purchase orders
- 10. Citizens input: Limited to agenda items
- 11. New Business
- 12. Old Business
- 13. Recess

Posted April 15, 2010 4:30 p.m.

Teresa Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners