

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Melvin Pritchett, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 3ll, 200l Oklahoma Statutes, 2003 supplement, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, April 26, 20l0 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Reading and approval of minutes of April 19, 2010
- 3 Discussion and proposed action concerning opening and possible awarding of bids for Electric, Erection and Overhead Door and HVAC Packages for District #2 County Barn
- 4. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to surplus vehicles to sell at state wide county equipment auction at McAlester
- 5. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of reappointment of Marion Stinson to the O.D. Mayor Foundation Board
- 6. Utility crossings
- 7. Consideration of claims for payment
- 8. Request for blanket purchase orders
- 9. Citizens input: Limited to agenda items
- 10. New Business
- 11. Old Business
- 12. Adjournment

Posted April 22, 2010 4:30 p.m.

Teresa Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners