

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Melvin Pritchett, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 3ll, 200l Oklahoma Statutes, 2003 supplement, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Tuesday, October 12, 2010 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse AGENDA

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Reading and approval of minutes of October 4, 2010
- 3. Request for approval of monthly reports
- 4. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit funds to General Fund
- 5. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of transfer in T County Highway
- 6. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Service Agreement with Trane
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Engineering Contract Modification Agreement for BRO-149D(128)CO, Rock Creek
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to address the utilization of Indian Reservation Roads funding restrictions
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution for Five Year Plan
- 10. Utility crossings
- 11. Consideration of claims for payment
- 12. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 13. Citizens input: Limited to Agenda Items
- 14. New Business
- 15. Old Business
- 16. Recess

Posted October 7, 2010 4:30 p.m.

Teresa Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners