

## Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Melvin Pritchett, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

## NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2001 Oklahoma Statutes, 2003 supplement, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, October 18, 2010 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse AGENDA

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Reading and approval of minutes of October 12. 2010
- 3. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit funds to T County Highway
- 4. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Interlocal Agreement with the City of Pryor
- 5. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to accept County Bridge and Road Funding, Account 103, from the State of Oklahoma
- 6. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of agreement with CLEET, Council on Law Enforcement and Education Training, for the Sheriff's Department
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolutions and applications for Reap Grants
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution for Five Year Plan9. Utility crossings
- 10. Consideration of claims for payment
- 11. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 12. Citizens input: Limited to Agenda Items
- 13. New Business
- 14. Old Business
- 15. Recess

Posted October 14, 2010 4:30 p.m.

Teresa Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners