

## Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary

## NOTICE

1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 31l, 2001 Oklahoma Statutes, 2003 supplement, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, November 28, 2011 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

## AGENDA

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Reading and approval of minutes of November 21, 2011
- 3. Discussion and proposed action concerning appropriation of T County Highway
- 4. Discussion and proposed action concerning appropriation of Cash Accounts
- 5. Utility crossings
- 6. Consideration of claims for payment
- 7. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 8. Citizens input: limited to agenda items
- 9. New Business
- 10. Old Business
- 11. Recess

Posted November 22, 2011 4:30 p.m.

Teresa Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners