

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary

NOTICE

1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 3ll, 200l Oklahoma Statutes, 2003 supplement, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, December 5, 2011 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Reading and approval of minutes of November 28, 2011
- 3. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to General Fund
- 4. Discussion and proposed action concerning repair to leaks in well field
- 5. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of agreement of payment for acquisition of parcel No. 31 for Elliott Street Project, CIRB -049C(286)RB
- 6. Utility crossings
- 7. Consideration of claims for payment
- 8. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 9. Citizens input: limited to agenda items
- 10. New Business
- 11. Old Business
- 12. Recess

Posted December 1, 2011 4:30 p.m.

Teresa Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners