

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 3ll, 2001 Oklahoma Statutes, 2003 supplement, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, March 21, 2011 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse AGENDA

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Reading and approval of minutes of March 14, 2011
- 3. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of engineering contract with Trane for cooling tower
- 4. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of installation of new program for keyless entry for doors in courthouse
- 5. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to surplus equipment and sell at equipment auction for District l
- 6. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to surplus vehicles for Sheriff's Department
- 7. Utility crossings
- 8. Consideration of claims for payment
- 9. Request for blanket purchase orders
- 10. Citizens input: Limited to Agenda Items
- 11 New Business
- 12. Old Business
- 13. Recess

Posted March 17, 2011 4:30 p.m.

Teresa Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners