

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary

NOTICE

1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 3ll, 200l Oklahoma Statutes, 2003 supplement, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Tuesday, January 17, 2012 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Reading and approval of minutes of January 9, 2012
- 3. Discussion and proposed action concerning awarding of bids for Concrete Culverts
- 4. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution for Circuit Engineering District Auction Policies
- 5. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of financial documents with Cat Financial for Graders for Districts 2 and 3
- 6. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to T County Highway
- 7. Utility crossings
- 8. Consideration of claims for payment
- 9. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 10. Citizens input: limited to agenda items
- 11. New Business
- 12. Old Business
- 13. Recess

Posted January 12, 2012 4:30 p.m.

Teresa Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners