

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary

NOTICE

1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, June 4, 2012 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Reading and approval of minutes of May 29, 2012
- 3. Discussion and proposed action to appoint person to prepare the County Budget
- 4. Treasurer's report
- 5. Discussion and proposed action for approval of Resolution, Question 10, concerning Native American IRR Funds
- 6. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of juvenile detention contract
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of road maintenance agreement
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Floodplain permits
- 9. Utility crossings
- 10. Consideration of claims for payment
- 11. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 12. Citizens input: limited to agenda items
- 13 New Business
- 14 Old Business
- 15. Recess

Posted May 31, 2012 4:30 p.m.

Teresa Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners