

## **Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma**

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

## NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a special meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 10:00 a.m., Thursday, August 9, 2012 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

## AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Budget for FY2012-2013
- 3. Adjournment

Posted August 7, 2012 10:00 a.m.

Teresa Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners