

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, October 22, 2012 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Reading and approval of minutes of October 15, 2012
- 3. Old Business
- 4. New Business-Unforeseen business
- 5. Discussion and proposed action concerning appointment of volunteer for Emergency Management
- 6. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Jail Use and Dispatch Agreements
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of agreement with Clifford Power Systems for 911 generator
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolutions to deposit to General Fund
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to T County Highway
- 10. Utility crossings
- 11. Consideration of claims for payment
- 12. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 13. Recess

Posted October 18, 2012 4:30 p.m.

Teresa Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811