

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, November 5, 2012 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Reading and approval of minutes of October 29, 2012
- 3. Old Business
- 4. New Business-Unforeseen business
- 5. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to T County Highway
- 6. Discussion and proposed action concerning opening and possible awarding of bids for Concrete Culverts
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning opening and possible awarding of bids for scrap metal offered for sale by sealed bid
- 8. Utility crossings
- 9. Consideration of claims for payment
- 10 Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 11. Recess

Posted November 1, 2012, 4:30 p.m.

Teresa Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners