

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Tuesday, November 13, 2012 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Reading and approval of minutes of November 5, 2012
- 3. Old Business
- 4. New Business-Unforeseen business
- 5. Request for approval of monthly reports
- 6. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit funds to T-County Highway from sale of scrap metal
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to dispose of equipment in County Clerk Office.
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning map of definite location for Wickliffe Creek Project #CN-0616/771RH-07 for Cherokee Nation
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Distribution of Fire Tax funds
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of cancellation of warrants
- 11. Utility crossings
- 12. Consideration of claims for payment
- 13. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 14. Recess

Posted November 8, 2012 4:30 p.m.

Teresa Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811