

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary

1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, December 17, 2012 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Reading and approval of minutes of December 10, 2012
- 3. Old Business
- 4. New Business-Unforeseen business
- 5. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval to transfer in General and Health
- 6. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to junk copier for District 1
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Utility relocation agreements with Northeast Oklahoma Coop, Salina Spavinaw Telephone, and Rural Water Dist 9 for Wickliffe Creek Bridge
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning redistribution of Fire Department Funds9. Discussion and proposed action concerning opening and possible awarding of bids for Generator for Salina Fire Department
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning opening and possible awarding of 6 month
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning Incarceration/Detention Service Agreement with Cherokee Nation Marshall Service
- 12. Utility crossings
- 13. Consideration of claims for payment
- 14. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 15. Recess

Posted December 13, 2012, 2012 4:30 p.m.

Teresa Thompson, Secretary **Board of County Commissioners**



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811