

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, January 7, 2013 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Election of officers
- 3. Reading and approval of minutes of December 31, 2012
- 4. Old Business
- 5. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 6. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of extending the terms of Fair Board members
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of transfer from General Fund to Resale
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of transfer from General Fund to T County Highway
- 9. Discussion and possible action with respect to determining the definition of a fire run for the purpose of dividing the fire tax money.
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning John Littlefield as temporary Courthouse Building Maintenance Superintendent
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning Flag at the Mayes County Senior Citizen Center
- 12. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Memorandum of Understanding For MIPS Sites and PODs for the Health Department / Mayes County Emergency Plan
- 13. Discussion and proposed action to appoint requisitioning officers and receiving officers for County General Accounts

14. Utility crossings Posted January 3, 2013 4:30pm

15. Consideration of claims for payment

16. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders Teresa Thompson, Secretary

17. Recess Board of County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

Posted January 3, 2013 4:30 p.m.

Teresa Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners