

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Teresa Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Tuesday, February 19, 2013 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Reading and approval of minutes of February 11, 2013
- 3. Old Business
- 4. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 5. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Road Maintenance Agreement
- 6. Discussion and proposed action concerning presentation by Kurt Schultz with Ameribank Group Benefits
- 7. Utility crossings
- 8. Consideration of claims for payment
- 9. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 10. Recess

Posted February 14, 2013 4:30p.m.

Teresa Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners