

## **Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma**

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639

## NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, July 22, 2013 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

## AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2 Reading and approval of minutes of July 15, 2013
- 3. Old Business
- 4. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 5. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Jail Use Agreement with Town of Adair
- 6. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of road maintenance agreements
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of contract renewal with AT&T
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning appointing Requisitioning and Receiving Officers for various offices
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit in T County Highway
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolutions to deposit in General Fund
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval to transfer in T County Highway
- 12. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to surplus Laptop Computer for Election Board Office
- 13. Discussion and proposed action concerning county wide Safe Room Project
- 14. Utility crossings
- 15. Consideration of claims for payment
- 16. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 17. Recess

Posted July 18, 2013 4:30 p.m.

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



## Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639