

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, August 12, 2013 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2 Reading and approval of minutes of August 5, 2013
- 3. Old Business
- 4. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 5. Discussion and proposed action on follow up test or findings from Ameri Bank
- Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of County 2013-2014 Estimate of Needs and Financial Statement of the Fiscal Year 2012-2013
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning recognition for Safety Awards
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning CDL Drug Testing
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning signing of Title Sheet for Wickliff Creek Bridge Project
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Lease Purchase Agreement with Lakeside Bank
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning resolution to deposit to T County Highway
- 12. Discussion and proposed action concerning Right-of –Way easements and agreements with US Army Corp of Engineers for Murphy Creek Bridge Project, J/P 27813(04), BRO(-) CI
- 13. Discussion and proposed action concerning contract between the Corp of Engineers and Mayes County District # 2 for gravel pit
- 14. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Reap Grant resolution for Mayes County District #3
- 15. Utility crossings
- 16. Consideration of claims for payment
- 17. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 18. Recess

Posted August 8, 2013 4:30 p.m.

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners