

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, January 13, 2014 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Reading and approval of minutes of January 6, 2014
- 3. Old Business
- 4. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 5. Discussion and proposed action concerning resolution to deposit to T County
- 6. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of transfer in General Fund
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning appointing Mesta Board Members for District's 1, 2 and 3
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning resolution's to surplus equipment
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning resolution to deposit to General Fund
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning appointing requisitioning and receiving officers for County Clerk's Office
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning appointing requisitioning and receiving officers for Assessor's Office
- 12. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of construction to add wall in the Sheriff's Department
- 13. Utility Crossings
- 14. Consideration of claims for payment
- 15. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 16. Recess

Posted January 9, 2014 4:30 p.m.

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners