

## **Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma**

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639

## NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, March 31, 2014 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

## AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Reading and approval of minutes of March 24, 2014
- 3. Old Business
- 4. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, Consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 5. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of proclamation for filing and special election of Court Clerk
- 6. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of appropriation for T County Highway
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of appropriation for Cash Accounts
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning hiring of dispatcher (s)
- 9. Discussion about public comment not being on Commissioners agenda with citizens Gary Dean and Ron Coats
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning resolution to transfer seats from Pryor Fire Department to Osage Pleasant View Fire Department
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of T-1 Services Agreement between AT&T, Mayes 911 and Sheriff Department
- 12. Discussion and possible awarding of bid for Large Crane for District 3
- 13. Utility Crossings
- 14. Consideration of claims for payment
- 15. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 16. Adjournment

Posted March 27, 2014 4:30 p.m.

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners