

## Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639

## NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, June 30, 2014 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

## AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of June 23, 2014, and Special Meeting of June 17, 2014
- 5. Old Business
- a. Discussion and possible action concerning approval of Carpenter-Belknap representative giving presentation to County Employee's
- 6. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, Consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 7. Presentation by State Representative Ben Sherrer
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of financial statement for resale property fund
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Investment Resolution
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution for various Lease Purchase Agreements
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of appropriation for T County
- 12. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of appropriation for Cash Accounts
- 13. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Independent Contractor Agreement
- 14. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Programing Resolution
- 15. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Master Service Agreement for PowerPhone
- 16. Discussion and possible action concerning ETR requests from CED
- 17. Discussion and possible action concerning approval of Contract Agreement for ETR Funding between Mayes County and CED
- 18. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of requisitioning and receiving officers for Treasure's Office
- 19. Utility Crossings
- 20. Consideration of claims for payment
- 21. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 22. Adjournment

Posted June 26, 2014 4:30 p.m.

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



**Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma** 

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639