

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary

1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, July 7, 2014 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of June 30, 2014,
- 5. Old Business
- a. Discussion and possible action concerning approval of Master Service Agreement for PowerPhone with Mayes 911
- 6. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, Consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to T County
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of temporary appropriation for General and Health
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of requisitioning and receiving officers for District 1
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of dispatch agreement between Mayes County Sheriff and Town of Spavinaw
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Detention Services Agreement by and Between Muskogee Youth Services and The Board of County Commissioners
- 12. Discussion and proposed action concerning Re-Appropriation for T County Highway
- 13. Discussion and proposed action concerning Re-Appropriation for Cash accounts
- 14. Utility Crossings
- 15. Consideration of claims for payment
- 16. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 17. Adjournment

Posted July 2, 2014 4:30 p.m.

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners