

## **Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma**

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639

## NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, August 4, 2014 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

## AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of July 28, 2014
- 5. Old Business
- 6. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, Consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of REAP Grant resolutions for Rural Water District 5 and Mayes County Sheriff Office
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning resolution to deposit to General Fund
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning resolution to deposit to T County
- 10. Discussion and possible action concerning approval of bid opening on equipment storage building for District 2
- 11. Utility Crossings
- 12. Consideration of claims for payment
- 13. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 14. Adjournment

Posted July 31, 2014 4:30p.m.

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



## Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639