

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, September 8, 2014 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of September 2, 2014,
- 5. Old Business
- 6. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, Consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Transfer from T County to General
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of appropriation for T County
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of appropriation for Cash Accounts
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning request for reimbursement to Anthony Vargas/ Vargas Construction from District 2
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning increase of use tax to equal new sales tax
- 12. Utility Crossings
- 13. Consideration of claims for payment
- 14. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 15. Adjournment

Posted September 4, 2014, 4:30p.m.

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639