

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, January 5, 2015 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Election of Officers
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of December 29, 2014
- 5. Old Business
- 6. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning appointment of requisition and receiving officers for County General Accounts
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning Transfer of funds from T County for Mayes County Dist. #1 and Dist. #2
- 9. Discussion and proposed action for resolution to Deposit to General Fund
- 10. Discussion and proposed action to approve Mayes County Health Dept. monthly report
- 11. Discussion and proposed action to approve Mayes County Health Dept. sub contract with Urgent Care of Green Country
- 12. Discussion and proposed action for resolution to dispose of equipment of Mayes County Health Dept
- 13. Utility Crossings.
- 14. Consideration of claims for payment.
- 15. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders.
- 16. Adjournment

Posted December 31, 2014 4:30p.m.

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners