

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, March 2, 2015 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of February 23, 2015
- 5. Old Business
- a. Discussion and proposed action concerning date for Safety Presentation by Jonnie Leckie
- 6. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of appropriation for T County
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of appropriation for Cash Accounts
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Service Contract between Voice Products and Sheriff Department
- 10. Recognition of law suit
- 11. Approval of Health Department monthly reports
- 12. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to surplus vehicle for Sheriff Department
- 13. Discussion of sponsoring CDBG water grant for Rural Water District 5
- 14. Discussion of 8 year plan with Aaron Peck from Guy Engineering
- 15. Discussion and possible action concerning Bartlesville Fire Department receiving google tank
- 16. Utility Crossings.
- 17. Consideration of claims for payment.
- 18. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders.
- 19. Adjournment

Posted February 26, 2015 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners