

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, March 23 2015 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of March 16, 2015
- 5. Old Business
- a. Discussion and possible awarding of bid for equipment Building for Dist. 1
- 6. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 7. Presentation by Aramark Uniform representative
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning date of Spring Clean Up with Bill Dinsmore
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Interlocal Agreement with GRDA and Mayes 911
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of detention agreement between Mayes County and Creek County Juvenile Detention Center
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of adding on to Chimney Rock Station 1
- 12. Discussion and possible action concerning appointing committee members for fairground improvements
- 13. Discussion and possible action concerning bid opening for brush hogs and used roller sold by Seal bid by District 3
- 14. Discussion and possible action concerning opening of bid for hydraulic wheeled excavator for District 3
- 15. Utility Crossings
- 16. Consideration of claims for payment
- 17. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders

18

Adjournment

Posted March 19, 2015 4:30

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639