

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, April 6, 2015 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of March 30, 2015
- 5. Old Business
- a. Discussion and possible awarding of bid for hydraulic wheeled excavator for Dist. 3
- 6. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to T County
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of requisitioning and receiving officers for Adair Fire Department
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of maintenance agreement between Green Automated Solutions and Mayes County Assessor
- 10. Approval of Health Department monthly reports
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of requisitioning officers for Sales Tax Revolving Fund Account
- 12. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution for Project Maintenance, Financing and Right- Of- Way Agreement for Project Number jp 28555(04) Wickliff Bridge
- 13. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of requisitioning and receiving officers for Mayes County OSU Extension Office
- 14. Utility Crossings
- 15. Consideration of claims for payment
- 16. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 17. Adjournment

Posted April 2, 2015 4:30

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639