

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary

1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, April 20, 2015 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4 . Reading and approval of minutes of April 13, 2015
- 5. Old Business
- a. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of special apportionment for WE911
- 6. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning Facility Use Memorandum for Health Department
- 8. Discussion and possible action concerning entering a contract with Aramark Uniform
- 9. Discussion and proposed action for public hearing concerning Water line improvement/ Repair/ replacement Project for Rural Water District #5
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of grant application on behalf of Mayes County Rural Water District #5 for CDBG Water/ Wastewater/grant application
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of presentation and passage of Application Resolution, Citizen Participation Plan, Anti Displacement and Relocation Plan and Fair Housing Resolution, Administration Contract and all other grant related documents
- 12. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Project Maintenance, Financing and Right-of-Way Agreement for jp 29346(04) True Road by and between Mayes County and Oklahoma Department of Transportation
- 13. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to T County
- 14. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to General Fund
- 15. Utility Crossings
- 16. Consideration of claims for payment
- 17. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 18. Adjournment

Posted April 16, 2015 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639