

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, April 27, 2015 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of April 20, 2015
- 5. Old Business
- a. Discussion and proposed action concerning entering a contract with Aramark Uniform
- 6. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of transfer in T County
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Floodplain permit
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of request for payment for EMPG Funding for the second quarter of the year
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Johnny Janzen being on FEMA Regional Council
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning contract with Welch State Bank and Mayes County District 3 for excavator
- 12. Discussion of spring clean up
- 13. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of appropriation for T County
- 14. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of appropriation for Cash accounts
- 15. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to Mayes 911
- 16. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval to accept to make grant application on behalf of Mayes County Rural Water District #5 for CDBG Water/Wastewater grant application
- 17. Discussion and proposed action concerning presentation and passage of Administration Contract and all other grant related documents
- 18. Utility Crossings
- 19. Consideration of claims for payment
- 20. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 21. Adjournment

Posted April 23, 2015 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639