

## Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639

## NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, June 22, 2015 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

## AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of June 15, 2015 and special meeting of June 17, 2015
- 5. Old Business
- a. Discussion and possible awarding of annual bids
- 6. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of payment options and Intent to Participate in ACCO-SIF Property/Liability
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to Execute the Agreement Establishing the Association of County Commissioners of Oklahoma Self-Insured Group
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Jail Use Agreements and Dispatch Agreements between various Towns and Mayes County Sheriff's Department
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval to renew yearly contracts for Health Department
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Agreement with SteriSafe Service and Mayes County Sheriff Department
- 12. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of TCSI Commissary Agreement with Mayes County Sheriff Department
- 13. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Lattice Agreement with Mayes County Sheriff Department
- 14. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of transfer in T County
- 15. Utility Crossings
- 16. Consideration of claims for payment
- 17. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 18. Adjournment

Posted June 18, 2015 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



## Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639