

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, August 10, 2015 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of August 3, 2015
- 5. Old Business
- a. Discussion and possible awarding of bid for Stainless Steel Tank for Adair Fire Dept.
- 6. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to General Fund
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of REAP Grant resolution for Dist. 1
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of subdivision agreement
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Court Clerk monthly reports
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Equitable Sharing Agreement for Sheriff Department
- 12. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of requisitioning and receiving officers for Sheriff Department
- 13. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Memorandum of understanding between Cherokee Nation and Mayes County
- 14. Discussion and proposed action concerning bid opening and possible awarding for asphalt
- 15. Utility Crossing
- 16. Consideration of claims for payment
- 17. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 18. Adjournment

Posted August 6, 2015 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639