

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday, August 31, 2015 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of August 24, 2015
- 5. Old Business
- 6. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval Access Agreement for District 3
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to T County
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Annual Memorandum of Agreement with Cherokee Nation and Mayes County
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning request and approval to put up plaque in the Court House commending the 95th Anniversary of women's right to vote
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning pay raise for part time Emergency Management and Community Service employee's
- 12. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of platting lots in Gibson Bluff Estates
- 14. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of appropriation for Cash Accounts
- 15. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of appropriation for T County
- 16. Utility Crossing
- 17. Consideration of claims for payment
- 18. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 19. Adjournment

Posted August 27, 2015 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639