

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Tuesday October 13, 2015 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of October 5, 2015
- 5. Old Business
- 6. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of annual NACO dues
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning hiring part time help for Commissioners office
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to T County
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of special apportionment for WE911
- 11. Approval of Court Clerk monthly reports
- 12. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of bid opening and possible awarding for low water concrete crossing in District 3
- 13. Utility Crossing
- 14. Consideration of claims for payment
- 15. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 16. Adjournment

Posted October 8, 2015, 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639