

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday December 7, 2015 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of November 30, 2015
- 5. Old Business
- 6. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, Consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Health Department monthly reports
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of transfer in general fund
- 9. Discussion and possible action concerning approval of land access agreement for District 3
- 10. Discussion and possible action concerning approval of Reap Grant for District 1
- 11. Discussion and possible action concerning approval of resolution to classify old Hwy 33 from Hwy 69 to Hwy 412 as a major collector
- 12. Discussion and possible action concerning approval of ER form for bridge on Cole Strang Rd
- 13. Approval of court clerk monthly reports
- 14. Utility Crossing
- 15. Consideration of claims for payment
- 16. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 17. Adjournment

Posted December 3, 2015 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners