

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday January 4, 2016 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

A G E N DA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Election of Officers
- 5. Reading and approval of minutes of December 28, 2015
- 6. Old Business
- a. Discussion and possible awarding of bids for Asphalt, and Asphalt products
- b. Discussion and possible awarding of bid for Forensic Services for Sheriff Department
- 7. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning appointment of requisition and receiving Officers for County General Accounts
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution for Fair Board Election
- 10. Discussion with Stephen Perry Mayor of Locust Grove about Mesta appointments
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning appointment of Eric Sanford as representative for the Town of Locust Grove to the Mesta Board
- 12. Utility Crossing
- 13. Consideration of claims for payment
- 14. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders

15. Adjournment

Posted December 30, 2015 4:30m

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners

Board of County Commissioners