

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30 a.m., Monday March 7, 2016 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

A G E N DA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of February 29, 2016
- 5. Old Business
- 6. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to dispose or junk office equipment for Mayes 911
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning Local Public Agency agreement with Smith-Roberts Land Services for land acquisition services
- 9. Approval of Health Department monthly reports
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of platting lots in Gibson Bluff Estates
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of transfer in General Fund
- 12. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of floodplain permits
- 13. Discussion and proposed action concerning appointment of Mesta Board member nominee by the Town of Locust Grove
- 14. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval for Franklin and Associates BIA review Appraisal for District 3
- 15. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Access agreement in District 3
- 16. Discussion and proposed action concerning opening and possible awarding of bid for Concrete Culvert replacement in District 1
- 17. Utility Crossing
- 18. Consideration of claims for payment
- 19. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 20. Adjournment

Posted March 3, 2016 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners