

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

N O T I C E

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30a.m., Monday December 27, 2016 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of December 19, 2016
- 5. Old Business
- a. Discussion and possible awarding of bid for excavator in District 1
- 6. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 7. Discussion and proposed action concerning resolution to deposit to T County for Dist. 3
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of appointment of Jodi Dunham as representative for the Town of Locust Grove to the Mesta Board
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of CED Auction Polices
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution for Fair Board Election
- Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution closing a portion of County Road 500 in Mayes County, Oklahoma and reserving the absolute right to Re-Open Said Road
- 12. Access Agreements
- 13. Utility Crossing
- 14. Consideration of claims for payment
- 15. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 16. Adjournment

Posted December 21, 2016 4:30 pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners