

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Meredith Frailey District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:30a.m., Monday March 20, 2017 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Public Comments: General Public comments are limited to 3 minutes per speaker on agenda Items only. Comments are also limited to the first 3 individuals that sign-up to speak on a first-come, first-serve basis immediately prior to each regularly scheduled meeting. Sign-up sheets are available in the County Commissioner's Office
- 5. Reading and approval of minutes of March 13, 2017
- 6. Old Business
- 7. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, Title 25 O.S. 311. A.9, consideration and possible action with respect to any other matters not known or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting the agenda
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of floodplain permits
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of transfer in T County
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolutions to dispose or surplus equipment in various departments
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolutions to deposit T County
- 12. Access Agreements
- 13. Utility Crossing
- 14. Consideration of claims for payment
- 15. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 16. Adjournment

Posted March 16, 2017 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners