

## **Board of County Commissioners**

Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Steve Grossman, District No. 2 Randy Pierce, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Ste. 140 Pryor, OK 74361 Tel 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

## **NOTICE**

Pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25 § 311 (2021), notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners, Thursday, January 2<sup>nd</sup> 2024 at 9:30 A.M. at the County Commissioners' Office located inside the Mayes County Courthouse.

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge
- 3. Election of Officers
- 4. Discussion and possible action concerning the appointment of representative to the CARD board for Mayes County
- 5. Discussion and possible action concerning the requestioning and receiving of officers from various departments
- 6. Discussion and possible action concerning the turnover audit for Dist 2
- 7. Discussion and possible action concerning the approval of Hoilday's for 2025 FY
- 8. Adjournment

Posted December 30, 2024@ 9:30 am

Dana Thompson, Secretary Mayes County Commissioners