

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Randy Pierce, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Ste. 140 Pryor, OK 74361 Tel 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25 § 311 (2021), notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners, Monday, September 30, 2024 at 9:30 A.M. at the County Commissioners' Office located inside the Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of September 23 2024
- 5. County Announcement
- 6. Old Business:
- 7. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, OKLA. STAT. Tit. 25, § 311 (A)(10) consideration and possible action with respect to any other matter not known about or which could not be reasonable foreseen prior to the time of the posting of agenda
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of reimbursement of funds spent for the Opioid Abatement Grant
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of appropriations for T County and Cash accounts
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of 2024 Sheriff's Office Funding Grant Program Agreement
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to General Fund
- 12. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to T County
- 13. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Budget for FY 2024/2025
- 14. Event Center Contracts:
- 15. Certificate of Compliance:
- 16. Access Agreements
- 17. Utility Permits
- 18. Consideration of claims for payment, including but not limited to payroll claims
- 19. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 20. Adjournment

Posted September 26, 2024 @ 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Mayes County Commissioners