

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Matt Swift, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Ste. 140 Pryor, Ok74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25 § 311 (2021), notice is hereby given of a special meeting of the Board of County Commissioners on Friday, February 18, 2022, at 1:00 P.M. at the County Commissioners' Office located inside the Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Discussion and potential action concerning TIF Committee.
- 3. Adjournment.

Posted February 15, 2022 @ 12:00PM

Dana Thompson, Secretary
Board of County Commissioners