TIF Review Committee

Authorized by 62 O.S. §855

1 Court Place, Ste. 140 Pryor, OK 74361 (T): 918-825-0639 (F): 918-825-3811

Committee Members: Darrell Yoder, Chairperson Lori Helton Roger Crutchfield James Thompson Larry Burdick Roger Moore Lisa Melchior

NOTICE

Pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25 §311, notice is hereby given of a scheduled meeting of the TIF Review Committee on January 13, 2022, at 10:00 A.M. at the County Commissioners' Office located inside the Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- Call to Order. 1.
- 2. Pledge.
- 3. Invocation.
- 4. Reading and approval of prior minutes.
- 5. Announcements.
- 6. New Business:
 - Acknowledgement of new committee members.
- Interactive presentation of the proposed Mayes County-MidAmerica Industrial Development Project Plan 7. and Increment District No. 1, Mayes County, including statutory eligibility and analysis of financial impacts on taxing jurisdictions and business activities.
 - Jeff Sabin or other representative from the Center for Economic Development Law. a.
 - b. Jason Stutzman or other representative from MAIP.
- 8. Possible executive session pursuant to 62 O.S. §855(F).
- 9. Discussion and potential action on the Mayes County-MidAmerica Industrial Development Project Plan and Increment District No. 1, Mayes County.
 - a. Statutory findings.
 - Recommendation(s), including but not limited to possible amendments to plan. b.
- In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, 25 O.S. §307(C)(11) and/or §311(A)(10), consideration and 10. possible action with respect to any other matter not known about on which could not be reasonably foreseen prior to the time of the posting of the agenda.
- Public Comments/Questions: General public comments and questions are limited to three minutes per 11. speaker on agenda items only. Comments are also limited to the first three individuals that sign-up to speak on a first-come, first-serve basis immediately prior to each regularly scheduled meeting. Sign-up sheets are available in the County Commissioners' Office. Non-committee member attendees may only speak pursuant to this public comment process or if recognized by the Chairperson.

12. Adjournment.

Posted January 11, 2022 @ 9:30am

Mondeled J. Menn her Dana Thompson, Secretary

Board of County Commissioner