

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder District No. 2 Randy Pierce, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 311, 2011 Oklahoma Statutes, Notice is hereby given of a Special Meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 1:00p.m., on Monday June 12, 2023 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Consideration of County Officer's Annual Reports and Estimates Of Needs for FY2023-24

Mike Rose
Jill McCullah
Mike Reed
Jen Clinton
Yolanda Thompson
Fair Board
Health Department
Johnny Janzen
Kenneth Curtis
Commissioners
Bobbie Martin
Brittany True-Howard

3. Adjournment

Posted June 7, 2023, 1:00pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder District No. 2 Randy Pierce, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811