

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Steve Grossman, District No. 2 Randy Pierce, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Oklahoma Statutes Title 25 Section 311, (2017) Notice is herby Given of a special meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 2:00pm Tuesday April 1, 2025 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Court House.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Discussion and proposed action concerning opening and possible awarding of Bid #1286 for used ³/₄ ton Truck for District 1 (Martin)
- 3. Adjournment

Posted March 28, 2025

Dana Thompson, Secretary Mayes County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Steve Grossman, District No. 2 Randy Pierce, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811