

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Steve Grossman, District No. 2 Randy Pierce, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Oklahoma Statutes Title 25 Section 311, (2017) Notice is herby Given of a special meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 2:00pm Monday July 28, 2025 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Court House.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Discussion and possible action concerning FY2025-26 Budget (Martin)
- 3. Adjournment

Posted July 24, 2025@ 2:00pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Steve Grossman, District No. 2 Randy Pierce, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811