

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Matt Swift, District No. 1 Meredith Frailey, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to Title 25, Section 3ll, 200l Oklahoma Statutes, Notice is hereby given of a special meeting of the Board of County Commissioners at 9:00a.m Thursday March 19, 2020 at the County Commissioners Office, Mayes County Courthouse

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Discussion and proposed action regarding interim/temporary changes to Mayes County Employee policies and procedures during the coronavirus pandemic
- 3. Discussion and proposed action regarding the continuing of the operations of the county departments, during the coronavirus pandemic
- 4. Discussion and proposed action regarding the limiting of the accessibility of the Mayes County Event Center/Mayes County Fairgrounds, during the coronavirus pandemic
- 5. Discussion and proposed action regarding the limiting of the accessibility of the Courthouse to the public, during the coronavirus pandemic
- 6. Discussion and proposed action regarding the continuing of the Mayes County court dockets, during the coronavirus pandemic
- 7. Discussion and proposed action implementing a risk communication plan for communicating with the public on the coronavirus pandemic
- 8. Adjournment

Posted March 16, 2020 at 3:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Mayes County Commissioners



Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Matt Swift, District No. 1 Meredith Frailey, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Suite 140 Pryor, Ok 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811