

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Meredith Frailey, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Ste. 140 Pryor, OK 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25 § 311 (2017), Notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners on Monday, January 29, 2018 at 9:30 A.M. at the County Commissioners' Office located inside the Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of January 22, 2018
- 5. Public Comments: General public comments are limited to 3 minutes per speaker on agenda items only. Comments are also limited to the first 3 individuals that sign-up to speak on a first-come, first-serve basis immediately prior to each regularly scheduled meeting. Sign-up sheets are available in the County Commissioners' Office.
- 6. Old Business
 - a. Discussion and proposed action regarding approval of amended Commissary Services Agreement with Tiger Commissary on behalf of the Mayes County Sheriff's Office
 - b. Discussion and proposed action regarding Merchant processing Agreement with Heartland on behalf of the Mayes County Sheriff's Office
- 7. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, OKLA. Stat. tit. 25 311 (A)(10), consideration and possible action with respect to any other matter not known about on which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of the posting of the agenda
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval appropriations for T County and Cash accounts
- 9. Recognition of Tort Claim's
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning resolution to surplus equipment for Cabin Creek Fire Department
- 11. Access Agreements
- 12. Utility Permits
- 13. Consideration of Claims for Payment
- 14. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 15. Adjournment

Posted January 18, 2018 at 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary
Mayes County Board of County Commissioners