

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Meredith Frailey, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Ste. 140 Pryor, OK 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25 § 311 (2017), Notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners on Monday, November 19, 2018 at 9:30 A.M. at the County Commissioners' Office located inside the Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of November 13and Special Meeting of November 16, 2018
- 5. Public Comments: General public comments are limited to 3 minutes per speaker on agenda items only. Comments are also limited to the first 3 individuals that sign-up to speak on a first-come, first-serve basis immediately prior to each regularly scheduled meeting. Sign-up sheets are available in the County Commissioners' Office.
- 6. Old Business:
 - a. Discussion and proposed action concerning possible awarding of 6 month bids for Hot Mix, Hot Lay, Oil Asphalt Products and Grader Tires
- 7. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, OKLA. Stat. tit. 25 311 (A)(10), consideration and possible action with respect to any other matter not known about on which could not be reasonably foreseen prior to the time of the posting of the agenda
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval Court Clerk monthly reports
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of NACO Membership dues for FY 2019
- 10. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of requisitioning and receiving officers for Osage Pleasant View Fire Department
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning opening and possible awarding of bid for Generator and Installation at Health Department
- 12. Access Agreements
- 13. Utility Permits
- 14. Consideration of Claims for Payment
- 15. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 16. Adjournment

Posted November 15, 2018 at 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of Mayes County Commissioners