

Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Kevin Whiteside, District No. 1 Meredith Frailey, District No. 2 Ryan Ball, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Ste. 140 Pryor, OK 74361 Tel. 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

NOTICE

Pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25 § 311 (2017), Notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners on Monday, December 17, 2018 at 9:30 A.M. at the County Commissioners' Office located inside the Mayes County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of December 3, 2018,
- 5. Public Comments: General public comments are limited to 3 minutes per speaker on agenda items only. Comments are also limited to the first 3 individuals that sign-up to speak on a first-come, first-serve basis immediately prior to each regularly scheduled meeting. Sign-up sheets are available in the County Commissioners' Office.
- 6. Old Business:
- 7. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, OKLA. Stat. tit. 25 311 (A)(10), consideration and possible action with respect to any other matter not known about on which could not be reasonably foreseen prior to the time of the posting of the agenda
- 8. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of transfer in General Fund
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning appoint to the Fair Ground Committee to replace Commissioner Whiteside
- 10. Discussion and proposed action to request approval from the BOCC for a turn over audit of December 31st for the Office of Kevin Whiteside in Mayes County District 1
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of resolution to deposit to General
- 12. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of GGRTPO County Highway Safety Plan
- 13. Access Agreements
- 14. Utility Permits
- 15. Consideration of Claims for Payment
- 16. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 17. Adjournment

Posted December 13, 2018 at 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of Mayes County Commissioners